Harrow Cricket Club U10A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Harrow St Marys(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Abandoned
Sun 06 May 2018 Harrow Town(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Won by 41 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Stanmore B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Sun 27 May 2018 Pinner(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Won by 190 runs
Tue 29 May 2018 Festival(A) Away (Stanmore CC)09:00Other Abandoned
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Stanmore A(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Won 37 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Bessborough(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Headstone Manor(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 02 Jul 2018 U10B(H) Home1800Friendly Teamsheet
Tue 17 Jul 2018 U11(H) Home18:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Gubby Allen Festival(A) Away (North Middlesex CC)10:00AMGubby Allens U10s Teamsheet
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Ealing(H) Home10:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Sep 2018 MCA U10 Festival(A) Away (OMT CC)12pmOther Teamsheet