Harrow Cricket Club U10A (EAGLES) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won 65 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won by 49 Runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Stanmore B(A) Away10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won by 84 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 MTSSC (A) Away10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won 129 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won by 23
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Bessborough(H) Home10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won 38 RUNS
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Headstone Manor(A) Away10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won by 163 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Harrow C(H) Home10::00Gubby Allens U10s Won by 2 runs
Mon 15 Jul 2019 U11A(H) Home1800Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 County Semi Finals(A) Away (North Middlesex CC)1000MCA Play Off Teamsheet