Harrow Cricket Club 1st Women's XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ickenham CC(A) Away14:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 01 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Ealing (A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Actonians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 29 May 2022 Gunnersbury(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 North London CC(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Stoke Newington(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Actonians(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Ealing (H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington(A) Away12:30Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 North London CC(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Gunnersbury(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Actonians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Ealing cc(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League