Harrow Cricket Club Women's Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Harrow St. Mary's (H) Home (HA1 3PP)13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Eastcote CC(H) Home (HA1 3PP)13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Harrow Womens Cricket Project(H) Home (HA1 3PP)13:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Middlesex Development(H) Home (HA1 3PP)13:30Other
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Richmond CC(A) Away (Moormead Park)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Eastcote CC(A) Away (HA5 2PY)13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 May 2021 Bushy Park(H) Home (Harrow Cricket Club)13:00MCCL
Sun 16 May 2021 HWCP(A) Away13:00MCCL
Sun 23 May 2021 Richmond CC(A) Away13:00MCCL
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Actonians(H) Home (HA1 3PP)13:00MCCL
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Ickenham(A) Away13:00MCCL
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bushy Park(A) Away13:00MCCL
Sun 11 Jul 2021 HWCP(H) Home13:00MCCL
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Richmond(H) Home13:00MCCL
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Actonians(A) Away13:00MCCL
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Ickenham(H) Home13:00MCCL