Harrow Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Binfield CC(H) Home13:00Cup Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Bushy Park(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 16 May 2021 HWCP(A) Away13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 23 May 2021 Richmond CC(A) Away13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 30 May 2021 Actonians(H) Home14:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Actonians(A) Away10:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bushy Park(A) Away13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 HWCP(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Richmond(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Ickenham(A) Away13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Ickenham(H) Home17:30Middlesex Cricket Women's League