Harrow Cricket Club U13A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Eastcote(H) Home17:30MCA Area Cup Lost by 8 wkts
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Stanmore A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League Lost by 7 wkts
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 07 May 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 14 May 2019 Ickenham A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 21 May 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Ickenham A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League