Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Eastcote (A) Away17:30MCA Area Cup Won by 10 wkts
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 2 wickets
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 9 wickets
Thu 02 May 2019 Harrow St Marys(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 9 wickets
Thu 09 May 2019 Eastcote(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Fri 10 May 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18;00MCA Area Cup Lost by 6 runs
Thu 16 May 2019 Stanmore(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 8 Wickets
Thu 23 May 2019 Northwood(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 31 Runs
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 19 runs
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Eastcote(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 6 wkts
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Stanmore(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 5 wkts
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Northwood(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Tied Tied
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Stoke Newington(A) Away (Stoke Newington CC)17:30MCA Play Off Won by 8 wkts
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Ealing - Semi Final(A) Away (Sunbury CC )09:30MCA Area Cup Won by 1