Harrow Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017ParagonHome13:00Friendly Won by 92 runs
Sat 29 Apr 2017BessboroughHome13:00Friendly Won by 185 runs
Sat 06 May 2017ActoniansAway13:00Middlesex Championship Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 13 May 2017Crouch EndHome13:00Middlesex Championship Lost by 1 wkt
Sat 20 May 2017Perivale PhoeniciansHome13:00Middlesex Championship Abandoned
Sat 27 May 2017SKLPAway13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 3 wkts
Sat 03 Jun 2017Alexandra ParkHome13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 90 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017KentonAway13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 7 wkts
Sat 17 Jun 2017Ealing TrailfindersHome13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 236 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017EdmontonAway13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 6 wkts
Sat 01 Jul 2017IckenhamHome13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 6 wkts
Sat 08 Jul 2017Old ActoniansHome13:00Middlesex Championship Drawn 4 pts
Sat 15 Jul 2017Crouch EndAway13:00Middlesex Championship Lost by 74 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Perivale PhoeniciansAway13:00Middlesex Championship Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017SKLPHome13:00Middlesex Championship Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Alexandra ParkAway13:00Middlesex Championship Drawn 4pts
Sat 12 Aug 2017KentonHome13:00Middlesex Championship Lost by 9 wkts
Sun 13 Aug 2017Presidents XIHome13:00Cup Won by 67 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Ealing TrailfindersAway13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 6 wkts
Sat 26 Aug 2017EdmontonHome12:00Middlesex Championship Won by 316 runs
Sat 02 Sep 2017IckenhamAway12:00Middlesex Championship Won by 4 wkts