Harrow Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Harrow Town(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Bessborough(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Crouch End(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Actonians(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 96 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Alexandra Park(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 SKLP(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 26 May 2018 Tower Hamlets(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 5 wkts
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bessborough(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 88 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 5 wkts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 8 wkts
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Lohana(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 7 wkts
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Menlo Park (SA)(H) Home18:00T20 Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Kenton(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 10 wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Actonians(H) Home11:00Middlesex Championship Won by 7 wkts
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Alexandra Park(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 105 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 SKLP(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 7 wkts
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Tower Hamlets(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 73 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Bessborough(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 8 wkts
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 6 wkts
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Championship Won by 213 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Lohana(H) Home12:00Middlesex Championship Won by 142 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Kenton(A) Away12:00Middlesex Championship Won by 154 runs