Harrow Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Hampstead 5(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 18 May 2019 Bessborough 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 25 May 2019 Alexandra Park 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wembley 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hornsey 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Enfield 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Kenton 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Harrow Town 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Lohana 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hampstead 5(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bessborough 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Alexandra Park 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wembley 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hornsey 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Enfield 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Kenton 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Harrow Town 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Lohana 3(A) Away12:30MCCL