Harrow Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018ActoniansHome12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018BessboroughHome12:30Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018Indian Gymkhana 4Away13:00MCCL
Sat 12 May 2018Ealing 5Home13:00MCCL
Sat 19 May 2018Highgate 4Away13:00MCCL
Sat 26 May 2018Perivale PhoeniciansHome13:00MCCL
Sat 02 Jun 2018Teddington 4Away13:00MCCL
Sat 09 Jun 2018Acton 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 16 Jun 2018BessboroughAway13:00MCCL
Sat 23 Jun 2018Twickenham 4Away13:00MCCL
Sat 30 Jun 2018Finchley 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 07 Jul 2018Indian Gymkhana 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 14 Jul 2018Ealing 5Away13:00MCCL
Sat 21 Jul 2018Highgate 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 28 Jul 2018Perivale PhoeniciansAway13:00MCCL
Sat 04 Aug 2018Teddington 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 11 Aug 2018Acton 4Away13:00MCCL
Sat 18 Aug 2018BessboroughHome13:00MCCL
Sat 25 Aug 2018Twickenham 4Home13:00MCCL
Sat 01 Sep 2018Finchley 4Away13:00MCCL