Harrow Cricket Club U11A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Eastcote A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Tue 08 May 2018 Bessborough(A) Away (Bessborough)18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 96 runs
Wed 09 May 2018 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 40 runs
Mon 14 May 2018 Ickenham(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by forfeit
Fri 18 May 2018 Stanmore(H) Home6:00MCA Area Cup Won by 4 runs
Mon 21 May 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Lost by 28 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Eastcote A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 1 run
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Ickenham(A) Away (Ickenham)18:00MCA Area Cup Lost by 21 runs
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 8 wkts
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Stanmore A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 8 wkts
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Ickenham(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Lost by 4 wkts
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 17 Jul 2018 U10A(H) Home18:00Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 03 Aug 2018 CC Stars(H) Home11.30amFriendly CANCELLED