Harrow Cricket Club U10B Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Eastcote C(H) Home10:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Northwood B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Won By 51 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Uxbridge B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Abandoned
Sun 20 May 2018 Stanmore C(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Won 40 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 West Harrow (A) Away10:00MCA Area League Won 64 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Won HSM conceeded
Sun 17 Jun 2018 OMT B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Ruislip(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Jul 2018 MTSSC(H) Home10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 02 Jul 2018 U10A(H) Home1800Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Ickenham B(A) Away10:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Eastcote C(H) Home1800Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hayes(H) Home10:00MCA Area League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Stanmore B(A) Away (Stanmore CC)10:00Friendly CANCELLED