Harrow Cricket Club U13A Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Apr 2017UxbridgeHome13:00Friendly Lost by 28 runs
Tue 18 Apr 2017Harrow St MarysHome (Round 2)17:30MCA North Area Cup Lost by 5 wkts
Tue 25 Apr 2017NorthwoodAway17:30MCA North Area League Won by 8 wkts
Tue 02 May 2017BessboroughAway17:30MCA North Area League Won by 10 wkts
Tue 09 May 2017Harrow St MarysHome18:00MCA North Area League Lost by 7 runs
Tue 16 May 2017Eastcote Away18:00MCA North Area League Won by 2 runs
Tue 23 May 2017StanmoreAway18:00MCA North Area League Lost by 6 wkts
Fri 02 Jun 2017UxbridgeAway17:30Friendly Teamsheet
Tue 06 Jun 2017NorthwoodHome18:00MCA North Area League Abandoned
Tue 13 Jun 2017BessboroughHome18:00MCA North Area League Won by 107 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017UxbridgeHome13:00Friendly Won by 7 wkts
Sun 18 Jun 2017UxbridgeHome16:00Friendly Won by 52 runs
Tue 20 Jun 2017Harrow St MarysAway18:00MCA North Area League Won by 14 runs
Tue 27 Jun 2017EastcoteHome18:00MCA North Area League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jul 2017Indian Cricket Club AssociationHome12:00Friendly Lost by 6 wkts
Sun 02 Jul 2017Indian Cricket Club AssociationHome15:45Friendly Lost by 27 runs
Tue 04 Jul 2017StanmoreHome18:00MCA North Area League Won by 121 runs
Tue 18 Jul 2017NorthwoodHome18:00Friendly Lost by 13 runs
Tue 25 Jul 2017UxbridgeHome17:30Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 28 Jul 2017NorthwoodAway17:45MCA Play Off Abandoned
Tue 01 Aug 2017UxbridgeHome17:30Friendly Won by 89 runs
Wed 02 Aug 2017NorthwoodAway17:45MCA Play Off CANCELLED
Thu 03 Aug 2017NorthwoodAway17:45MCA Play Off Won by 140 runs
Tue 22 Aug 2017Invitational XIHome13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 28 Aug 2017Richmond (County Semi-Final)Away10:00Cup Lost on number of wkts