Harrow Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017BessboroughAway13:00Friendly Won by 100 runs
Sat 06 May 2017UxbridgeHome12:30MCCL Won by 3 wkts
Sat 13 May 2017Winchmore HillAway12:30MCCL Won by 2 wkts
Sat 20 May 2017Harrow St MaryAway12:30MCCL Won by 136 runs
Sat 27 May 2017MTSSCHome12:30MCCL Lost by 84 runs
Wed 31 May 2017BessboroughHome18:00Midweek T20 Lost by 53 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017SKLPAway12:30MCCL Lost by 88 runs
Wed 07 Jun 2017BessboroughAway18:00Midweek T20 Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 10 Jun 2017WembleyHome12:30MCCL Drawn 4 pts
Wed 14 Jun 2017BessboroughHome18:00Midweek T20 CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jun 2017Wycombe HouseAway12:30MCCL Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 24 Jun 2017BessboroughHome12:30MCCL Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 01 Jul 2017KentonAway12:30MCCL Lost by 100 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017UxbridgeAway12:30MCCL Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 15 Jul 2017Winchmore HillHome12:30MCCL Won by 83 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Harrow St MaryHome12:30MCCL Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017MTSSCAway12:30MCCL Drawn
Sat 05 Aug 2017SKLPHome12:30MCCL Won by 12 runs
Sat 12 Aug 2017WembleyAway12:30MCCL Won by 64 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Wycombe HouseHome12:30MCCL Won by 68 runs
Sat 26 Aug 2017BessboroughAway12:30MCCL Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 02 Sep 2017KentonHome12:00MCCL Teamsheet