Harrow Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Harrow Town(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Bessborough(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Wembley(H) Home12:30MCCL Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 12 May 2018 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away12:30MCCL Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 SKLP(H) Home12:30MCCL Lost by 14 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 North London(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 114 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Winchmore Hill(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bessborough(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 240 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 MTSSC (H) Home12:30MCCL Lost by 6 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Crouch End(A) Away12:30MCCL Drawn Losing Draw
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Wembley(A) Away11:00MCCL Won by 66 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home12:30MCCL Lost by 102 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 SKLP(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 28 Jul 2018 North London(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Uxbridge(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Winchmore Hill(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bessborough(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 25 Aug 2018 MTSSC (A) Away12:00MCCL
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Crouch End(H) Home12:00MCCL