Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 27 Apr 2017Eastcote AHome17:30MCA North Area League Lost by 25 runs
Sun 30 Apr 2017MTSSCHome11:00MCA North Area Cup Won by 7 wickets
Thu 04 May 2017Stanmore AHome18:00MCA North Area League Won by 10 wickets
Tue 09 May 2017IckenhamHome (Semi Final)18:00MCA North Area Cup Won by 6 wickets
Thu 11 May 2017Harrow St Marys AAway18:00MCA North Area League Won Harrow won by 5 Wickets
Thu 18 May 2017OMTHome18:00MCA North Area League CANCELLED
Mon 22 May 2017Eastcote Away (Final)18:00MCA North Area Cup Lost Harrow lost by 71 runs
Thu 25 May 2017MTSSCHome18:00MCA North Area League Won Harrow won by 35 runs
Thu 08 Jun 2017Eastcote AAway18:00MCA North Area League Lost Harrow lost by 9 wickets
Thu 15 Jun 2017Stanmore AAway18:00MCA North Area League Lost Harrow lost by 4 wickets
Thu 22 Jun 2017Harrow St Mary's BHome18:00MCA North Area League Lost Harrow lost by 1 run
Thu 29 Jun 2017OMTAway18:00MCA North Area League Won Harrow won by 7 wickets
Thu 06 Jul 2017MTSSCAway18:00MCA North Area League Won Harrow won by 9 wickets
Mon 17 Jul 2017HayesHome18:00MCA Play Off Won by 7 wickets
Fri 11 Aug 2017Indian Gymkhana U 15Away (ndian Gymkhana, Thornbury Avenue, Osterley, Middlesex, TW7 4NQ)17:30MCA Play Off Won Harrow won by 8 wickets
Tue 15 Aug 2017Eastcote Away17:00Friendly Won Harrow won by 17 runs
Mon 21 Aug 2017OsterleyAway (Osterley Cricket Club Tentelow Lane, Osterley, Middlesex, UB2 4LW)16:30MCA Play Off CANCELLED
Wed 23 Aug 2017Away (Osterley Cricket Club Tentelow Lane, OsterleAway (Away (Osterley Cricket Club Tentelow Lane, Osterley, Middlesex, UB2 4LW) )16:30MCA Play Off Lost Harrow lost by 17 runs