Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Eastcote A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Wed 02 May 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup CANCELLED
Thu 03 May 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Stanmore A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 16 Runs
Thu 17 May 2018 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 9 wkts
Wed 23 May 2018 Stanmore(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 17 runs
Thu 24 May 2018 Ickenham(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 61 runs
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Eastcote A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by forfeit
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Richmond (County Semi-Final)(A) Away17:45MCA Play Off Lost by 8 wkts
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 17 runs
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 9 wkts
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 10 wkts
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Ickenham(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 59 runs
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Winchmore Hill - Quarter Final(A) Away17:30MCA Area Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Sunbury - Semi Final(A) Away10:00County Finals Teamsheet