Harrow Cricket Club U10A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Eastcote A(H) Home (Harrow Cricket Club)10:00MJCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 05 May 2024 Stanmore A(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 12 May 2024 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 26 May 2024 OMT A(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Ickenham A(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Eastcote A(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Stanmore A(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 OMT A(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Ickenham A(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League