Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Feb 2024 North Middlesex B(A) Away (Gunnersbury Park Sports Hub)13:15Indoor League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Primrose Hill(A) Away (Gunnersbury Park Sports Hub)14:25Indoor League
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Hayes(H) Home17:30MCA Area Cup CANCELLED
Thu 02 May 2024 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home17:30MJCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 09 May 2024 Stanmore A(A) Away17:30MJCA Area League Lost by 44 runs
Wed 15 May 2024 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 57 runs
Thu 16 May 2024 OMT A(A) Away18:00MJCA Area League Lost by 0 wickets
Thu 23 May 2024 Ickenham (A) Away17:30MJCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2024 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away18:00MCA Area Cup Teamsheet
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Eastcote (H) Home18:00MJCA Area League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MJCA Area League
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MJCA Area League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 OMT A(A) Away18:00MJCA Area League
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Ickenham (H) Home18:00MJCA Area League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Eastcote (A) Away18:00MJCA Area League