Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Eastcote (A) Away17:30MCA Area Cup
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Thu 02 May 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Thu 09 May 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Thu 16 May 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Thu 23 May 2019 Northwood(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Northwood(H) Home18::00MCA Area League