Harrow Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Harrow St Marys(A) Away17:30MCA Area Cup
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Uxbridge A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Ickenham (A) Away17:30MCA Area League
Thu 07 May 2020 Eastcote A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 14 May 2020 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 21 May 2020 Stanmore A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Uxbridge A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Ickenham(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League