Harrow Cricket Club Womens XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ickenham (A) Away14:00Derick Morgan League
Sun 08 May 2022 Actonians(H) Home13:00Derick Morgan League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's(A) AwayTBCDerick Morgan League Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Actonians(A) AwayTBCDerick Morgan League Teamsheet
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Richmond(H) Home13:00Derick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bushy Park(A) AwayTBCDerick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ickenham (H) Home13:00Derick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Derick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Richmond(A) AwayTBCDerick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Harrow St.Mary's(H) Home10:00Derick Morgan League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Bushy Park(H) Home13:00Derick Morgan League CANCELLED