Harrow Cricket Club U21 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Ealing(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Osterley(H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 London Tigers(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Ealing(H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Osterley(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 London Tigers (H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Omni Sports Mumbai(H) Home11:00Two-Day Game
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Quarter Final Date(H) Home (or Away)13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Semi Final Date(H) Home (or Away)13:00Middlesex Development League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Final Date(H) Home (or Away)13:00Middlesex Development League