Harrow Cricket Club U21 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Eastcote(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League Won by 56 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Ickenham(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Headstone Manor(H) Home12:00Middlesex Development League Drawn Winning Draw
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Eastcote(H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League Won by 124 runs
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Ickenham (A) Away13:30Middlesex Development League Won by 33 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Ickenham(H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League Won by 71 runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 North London(H) Home13:00Middlesex Development League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 North Middlesex(A) Away13:00Middlesex Development League Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 24 Aug 2021 U21 - TWO DAY GAME(H) Home10:30Friendly Teamsheet
Tue 24 Aug 2021 U21 - TWO DAY GAME(H) Home10:30Friendly Teamsheet