Harrow Cricket Club U17 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Bessborough(H) Home17:30MCA Area Cup Won by 127 runs
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Harrow St Marys(H) Home17:00MCA Area Cup Won by 24 runs
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Northwood(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 32 runs
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Northwood(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 3 wkts
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Hayes(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Won by 8 wkts
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Ealing(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 45 runs
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Eastcote (A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 80 runs
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Holtwhites Trinbis(A) Away18:00MCA Area Cup Won by 9 wickets
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Osterley(H) Home17:30MCA Area Cup Won 8 wickets
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Chiswick(A) Away18:00Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 58 runs
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Winchmore Hill - Quarter Final(H) Home18:00MCA Play Off Won by 4 wickets
Fri 06 Aug 2021 London Tigers(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 08 Aug 2021 North Middlesex(A) Away (Wembley CC)13:00County Finals CANCELLED
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Richmond(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 6 wickets
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Stanmore(H) Home17:00Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 8 wkts
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Eastcote(H) Home16:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 1
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Sunbury(A) Away (NPL cricket club - TW11 0EL)13:00MCA Play Off Won by 6
Sun 12 Sep 2021 North Middlesex(A) Away12:30County Finals Won by 40