Harrow Cricket Club U17 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Bessborough(H) Home17:30MCA Area Cup Won by 127 runs
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Harrow St Marys(H) Home17:00MCA Area Cup Won by 24 runs
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Northwood(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Northwood(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Hayes(H) Home17:30MCA Area League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Ealing(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Chiswick(A) Away17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup
Fri 06 Aug 2021 London Tigers(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Quarter Final(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Finals Day(A) Away11:00Middlesex U17 Youth Cup