Harrow Cricket Club U17 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 17 Jul 2020 London Tigers(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 5 wkts
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Northwood(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 29 Jul 2020 MTSSC(A) Away (TBC)18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Ickenham(A) Away17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup Won by 50 runs
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Ickenham(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 55
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Eastcote(H) Home (TBC)18:00MCA Area League
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Eastcote(H) Home17:30Middlesex U17 Youth Cup
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Stanmore(A) Away (TBC)15:00?MCA Area League
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Hayes(A) Away (TBC)18:00MCA Area League
Wed 02 Sep 2020 OMT(A) Away (TBC)18:00MCA Area League