Harrow Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 TBC(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Bessborough 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 16 May 2020 Highgate 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 23 May 2020 Crouch End 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 30 May 2020 Acton 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Ealing 5(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Enfield 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hornsey 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Stoke Newington 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bessborough 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Highgate 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Crouch End 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Acton 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ealing 5(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Headstone Manor 3(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Enfield 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hornsey 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Stoke Newington 3(A) Away12:00MCCL