Harrow Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Kenton(H) Home12:30Friendly Won Won
Sat 01 May 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 43 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Harrow St Mary 4(H) Home12:00MCCL CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Hornsey 4(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Enfield 3(H) Home12:00MCCL CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Highgate 4(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 102 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington 3(H) Home12:00MCCL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Headstone Manor 3(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by forfeit
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ealing 4(H) Home12:00MCCL Drawn Losing Draw 1pt
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Crouch End 4(A) Away12:00MCCL Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bessborough 3(H) Home12:00MCCL Won by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Harrow St Mary 4(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hornsey 4(H) Home12:00MCCL Won by 156 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Enfield 3(A) Away12:30MCCL Won by 188 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Highgate 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 79 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Stoke Newington 3(A) Away12:30MCCL CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Headstone Manor 3(H) Home12:30MCCL Won Opposition conceded
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Ealing 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Won by 8 wkts
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Crouch End 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 21 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Bessborough 3(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 3 runs