Harrow Cricket Club U14 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Won by 151 runs
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Ickenham(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 05 May 2021 OMT(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 MTSSC(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 117 runs
Mon 17 May 2021 Harrow St Marys(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 24 May 2021 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ickenham(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 4 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 OMT(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 21 Jun 2021 MTSSC(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00MCA Area League