Harrow Cricket Club U14 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Harrow Town(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Won by 87 runs
Mon 02 May 2022 Ickenham(H) Home17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 09 May 2022 Uxbridge(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Won by 1 run
Mon 16 May 2022 Stanmore(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 23 May 2022 OMT(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Abandoned play started
Mon 30 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 4 wickets
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 81 runs
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Ickenham(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Won by 107
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 8 wkts
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Stanmore(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Won by 1
Mon 11 Jul 2022 OMT(H) Home18:00MCA Area League