Harrow Cricket Club U13A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 19 Apr 2022 OMT A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Lost by 19 runs
Fri 22 Apr 2022 OMT(A) Away17:30MCA Area Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Ickenham A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Won by 37 runs
Tue 03 May 2022 Stanmore A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 10 May 2022 Eastcote A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 17 May 2022 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 24 May 2022 OMT A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Ickenham A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Stanmore A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Eastcote A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League