Harrow Cricket Club U15B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Bessborough(A) Away17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 28 Apr 2022 West Harrow(A) Away17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 05 May 2022 MTSSC A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Teamsheet
Thu 12 May 2022 Eastcote B(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Thu 19 May 2022 Hayes(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Thu 26 May 2022 Bessborough(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Thu 09 Jun 2022 West Harrow(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Thu 16 Jun 2022 MTSSC A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor(A) Away18:00Friendly Teamsheet
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Eastcote B(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Hayes(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet