Harrow Cricket Club U15B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home17:30MCA Area League
Thu 30 Apr 2020 West Harrow (H) Home17:30MCA Area League
Thu 07 May 2020 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 14 May 2020 SKLP(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 21 May 2020 MTSSC(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 28 May 2020 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 11 Jun 2020 West Harrow(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Harrow Town(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 SKLP(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 02 Jul 2020 MTSSC(A) Away18:00MCA Area League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 16 Jul 2020 West Harrow(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 23 Jul 2020 SKLP(H) Home18:00MCA Area League
Thu 30 Jul 2020 MTSSC (H) Home18:00MCA Area League