Harrow Cricket Club U10B Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Eastcote C(A) Away (Eastcote Cricket club)10:00MJCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Apr 2024 OMT C(A) Away (OMT)10:00MJCA Area League CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Harrow Town(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 Pinner (H) Home10:00MJCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2024 Stanmore D(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2024 Eastcote C(H) Home1:00 PMMJCA Area League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Pinner(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Stanmore D(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 OMT C(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Harrow Town(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Pinner(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Eastcote C(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Stanmore D(H) Home10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 OMT C(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Harrow Town(A) Away10:00MJCA Area League