Harrow Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 West Harrow 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 3
Sat 18 May 2024 Bessborough 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 South Hampstead 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 1
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Perivale Phoenicians 4(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)12:30MCCL Won by 14 runs
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Napsbury CC(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:30T20 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 SKLPC 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Lanka Lions 3(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)12:30MCCL Lost by 1 wickets
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Napsbury CC(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:30T20 Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jun 2024 MTSSC 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Salmagundi Gardeners(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:45T20
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Highgate 5(H) Home12:30MCCL
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Mandem CC(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:30T20
Sat 13 Jul 2024 West Harrow 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Forvis Mazars(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:30T20
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Bessborough 4(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)12:30MCCL
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Forvis Mazars(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)17:30T20
Sat 27 Jul 2024 South Hampstead 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Perivale Phoenicians 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 17 Aug 2024 SKLPC 4(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)12:30MCCL
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Lanka Lions 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 31 Aug 2024 MTSSC 4(H) Home (Alperton School Playing Fields)12:30MCCL
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Highgate 5(A) Away12:00MCCL