Harrow Cricket Club U11A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Won by 18 runs
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Won by 99 runs
Wed 08 May 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 13 May 2019 Stanmore A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Won by 8 wickets
Wed 15 May 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area Cup Lost by 1 run
Mon 20 May 2019 Ickenham(A) Away18::00MCA Area League Won by 64 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18::00MCA Area League Won by 10 wickets
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home18::00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Stanmore A(A) Away18::00MCA Area League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Ickenham(H) Home18::00MCA Area League