Harrow Cricket Club U11A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Lost by 78 runs
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Eastcote A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Lost by 9 wkts
Mon 02 May 2022 Stanmore A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League Lost by 66 runs
Mon 09 May 2022 OMT A(H) Home17:30MCA Area League Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 16 May 2022 Stanmore(H) Home18:00Friendly Won by 29 runs
Fri 20 May 2022 Bessborough U11(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 22 runs
Mon 23 May 2022 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Abandoned
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away10:30Cup Lost
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Eastcote A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 20 Jun 2022 OMT A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League Teamsheet
Mon 27 Jun 2022 West Harrow(A) Away18:00Friendly Won