Harrow Cricket Club U11A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Ickenham A(A) Away17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Uxbridge(A) Away17:30MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 04 May 2020 Eastcote A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 11 May 2020 Stanmore A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 18 May 2020 Harrow St Marys A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Ickenham A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Uxbridge(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Eastcote A(A) Away18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Stanmore A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Harrow St Marys A(H) Home18:00MCA Area League CANCELLED