Harrow Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Highgate 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Stoke Newington 3(H) Home12:30MCCL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Bessborough 3(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 23 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Wembley 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Won by 10 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Enfield 3(H) Home12:30MCCL CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ealing 4(A) Away12:30MCCL Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brondesbury 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor 3(A) Away12:30MCCL Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Winchmore Hill 4(H) Home12:30MCCL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Highgate 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bessborough 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wembley 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Enfield 3(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ealing 4(H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Brondesbury 4(A) Away12:30MCCL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Headstone Manor 3 (H) Home12:30MCCL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Winchmore Hill 4(A) Away12:00MCCL
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Harrow 4th XI(H) Home12:00Friendly