Harrow Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Kenton 4(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 5 wkts
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Old Isleworthians 3(A) Away (Meet time 11:20)12:00MCCL Lost by 93 runs
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Kenton 4(H) Home12:00MCCL Won by 50 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Isleworthians 3(A) Away12:00MCCL Lost by 46 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Actonians 4(H) Home12:00MCCL Won By 25 runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Twickenham 5(A) Away12:00MCCL Won by 211 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Teddington 4(H) Home12:00MCCL Lost by 49 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Twickenham 5(A) Away11:30MCCL Won by 1 wkt
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Teddington 4(H) Home11:00MCCL Won by 2 wkts
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Umair XI(A) Away11:30Friendly Lost