Harrow Cricket Club 2nd Women's XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Ickenham (A) Away14:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 08 May 2022 Actonians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Actonians(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League Teamsheet
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Richmond(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bushy Park(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ickenham (H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Richmond(A) AwayTBCMiddlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Harrow St.Mary's(H) Home10:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Bushy Park(H) Home13:00Middlesex Cricket Women's League