Harrow Cricket Club U12 v Ruislip on Thu 09 Jul 2015 at 18:00
Harrow Cricket Club Won by 69 runs

Match report The U12's capped off a fine season with a comfortable victory to almost guarantee themselves the league title. A flying opening partnership between Rikin & Niam got us off to a great start with 60 runs coming in the first 10 overs before Niam was run out. After Rikin was out for a smashed quickfire 42, Arjun Kapur played an excellent captains knock to finish 47 not out off 44 balls and see us to a big total. The seam bowlers were poor for us today and Ruislip were also flying at the start racing to 50 off the first 6 overs. But a change of pace with the excellent off-spin of Arjun Rajkumar (3-1-5-3) and Niam Bhattacharya bowling leg-spin for only the second time in a game (2.4-0-3-2) led to a Ruislip collapse, and comfortable victory for us.

We await the league to update the other results to see if we have won the league.

MOTM: Arjun Rajkumar

Harrow Cricket Club U12 Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 3 wickets

(20.0 overs)
Niam Bhattacharya Run out  19 19 4 100 3
Rikin Patel Bowled  42 23 9 182.61
Arjun Kapur Not Out  47 44 9 106.82
Kavidu Fernando Bowled  6 25 24.00
Mirren Shah Not Out  4 9 44.44
Akshar Pujara  
Arjun Rajkumar  
Aryan Sheth  
Zubairullah Sazgul  
Dylan Williams Prior   1
Dhiyan Bhanderi  

Ruislip Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Ruislip Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 10 wickets
80 (15.4 overs)

Harrow Cricket Club U12 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Dhiyan Bhanderi1.001200.0012.00
Rikin Patel1.00800.008.00
Kavidu Fernando2.001500.007.50
Zubairullah Sazgul4.0015115.003.75
Aryan Sheth2.0016116.008.00
Arjun Rajkumar3.01531.671.67
Niam Bhattacharya2.40321.501.13