Harrow Cricket Club U13A v Pinner on Tue 13 Apr 2021 at 17:30
Harrow Cricket Club Won by 10 wickets

Match report The first game of the season took place today the 13th of April 2021 and the U13 were playing a cup game against PInner. Harrow won the toss and decided to field first. We bowled very consistently, and restricted their runs well. 40-0 after 10 overs with most runs coming from extras, the team managed to pick up 2 quick wickets both bowled by Arun Sureshkumar in the 14th over, which helped us a lot. Pinner went on to score 77 after 20 overs, with a wicket on the last ball from Rahul Rajkumar.

Harrow went into bat and went strong from ball one, with the first over going for 13 runs. Arun hit a couple of boundaries and Abdulwaalee accompanied him well. With Arun getting retired on 32 from 13 balls, Abdulwaalee finished it off with 28* supported by Salman Khan with 9* runs. . Harrow won the match comfortably by 10 wickets and chased down the total in 8.5 overs; a great win to start the season.

- Rahul

Pinner Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
9nb 13w 6b 2lb 
for 3 wickets
77 (20.0 overs)
Siddhant Ghogle b  A Sureshkumar 5 39 12.82
Rishi Sharma Retired Not Out  31 52 4 59.62
Lakshaya L b  A Sureshkumar 0 2 0
Kevan K Not Out  10 19 2 52.63
Anish Mhapankar b  R Rajkumar 1 10 10.0
Tanush Tanush  
Aayush Aayush  
Atharva Atharva  
Dev Dev  
Saanidh Bhatt  
Anish R  

Harrow Cricket Club U13A Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Rahul Rajkumar4.0012112.003.00
Arun Sureshkumar4.01522.501.25
Ved Nair4.012300.005.75
Zayn Phoplankar4.001300.003.25
Yashas Kochhar4.001600.004.00

Harrow Cricket Club U13A Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
6w 4b  
for 0 wickets

(8.5 overs)
Arun Sureshkumar Retired Not Out  32 13 6 1 246.15
Abdulwaalee Mohammad Not Out  28 27 3 103.70
Salman Khan (U11) Not Out  9 13 69.23
Rahul Rajkumar  
Aditya Sista  
Aziz Chaudhary  
Yash Savani  
Prakrith Rao  
Ved Nair  
Yashas Kochhar  
Zayn Phoplankar  

Pinner Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Anish M2.002600.0013.00
Anish R2.001200.006.00
Rishi Sharma1.501400.007.64
Saanidh Bhatt1.00400.004.00

  • Umpire :
    Mr. Phoplankar
  • Scorer :
    Mr. Rajkumar